Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,7
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Wherever Traveler
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018
    Struttura bella e comoda per fare trekking sul vulcano e un po’ di relax al mare. Staff molto cordiale e gentile, e all’occorrenza sa come darti una mano e risolvere problemi, veramente super consigliato
    Yann
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018
    Best spot before ijen
    Mohd Shafiq
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2018
    Nice staff and good location ❤️
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 marzo 2018

    Great location

    Best location to halt before heading to Ijen crater from Mt bromo, great bakery around the homestay. Reminded me of bakeries in Paris. Friendly host
    Carina
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 febbraio 2018
    These guys are super friendly and helpful. They managed everything. Pick-up, Tour, Transport to the Next accomodation. Thanks a lot! I would definitely come back.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kwee Pin
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 dicembre 2017
    WiFi didn't reach our room
    Breakfast was tasty. Useful for organising the tour to Ijen and onward travel
    0104200557
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 dicembre 2017

    Terbaik untuk backpackers n family :)

    Clean,comfort,affordable
    Stanley Lee
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 ottobre 2017
    No air conditioning
    Conveniently located. Big comfy rooms
    RUSWAN
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 ottobre 2017

    Impressive and reasonable price

    Location is far from Ijen
    Actually, we stayed with others but still privacy.
    Coline
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 ottobre 2017
    It felt like the host (Andrew) was taking advantage of guests when it came to organizing tours to Bromo & Ijen. It was very expensive, Andrew would not negotiate and made us pay beforehand. Then the cars were switched last minute and the 5 of us had to be packed in a small car with all our bags for 7 hours.
    The homestay staff was really nice and helpful.
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Berdine
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 ottobre 2017

    Helpfull staff. Relaxed stay

    Andrew and his staff are really helpfull. They helped me plan my trip to Kahwa Ijen and to Probbolingo. I would go back in a second!
    Kalaiarasu Ramesh
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alina
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 ottobre 2017
    It was great to stay in the homestay. Really friendly atmosphare. Everybody is very helpful and they organized a great trip to Ijen for us. Thank you!!
    Martin
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 ottobre 2017

    Great Mount Ijen stay

    Nothing.
    Amazingly nice staff and owner, the price was amazing for a few hours of sleep. The staff even provided a small breakfast to go. It takes about 2h to get to Ijen.
    LSarah
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 settembre 2017
    Very good location with good restaurants nearby, and very nice team is working there!
    Joel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    29 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...