クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Yann
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    Best spot before ijen
    Mohd Shafiq
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日
    Nice staff and good location ❤️
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月7日

    Great location

    Best location to halt before heading to Ijen crater from Mt bromo, great bakery around the homestay. Reminded me of bakeries in Paris. Friendly host
    Carina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月1日
    These guys are super friendly and helpful. They managed everything. Pick-up, Tour, Transport to the Next accomodation. Thanks a lot! I would definitely come back.
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Kwee Pin
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月19日
    WiFi didn't reach our room
    Breakfast was tasty. Useful for organising the tour to Ijen and onward travel
    0104200557
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月15日

    Terbaik untuk backpackers n family :)

    Clean,comfort,affordable
    Stanley Lee
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月20日
    No air conditioning
    Conveniently located. Big comfy rooms
    RUSWAN
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月16日

    Impressive and reasonable price

    Location is far from Ijen
    Actually, we stayed with others but still privacy.
    Coline
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月16日
    It felt like the host (Andrew) was taking advantage of guests when it came to organizing tours to Bromo & Ijen. It was very expensive, Andrew would not negotiate and made us pay beforehand. Then the cars were switched last minute and the 5 of us had to be packed in a small car with all our bags for 7 hours.
    The homestay staff was really nice and helpful.
    id

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Berdine
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月13日

    Helpfull staff. Relaxed stay

    Andrew and his staff are really helpfull. They helped me plan my trip to Kahwa Ijen and to Probbolingo. I would go back in a second!
    Kalaiarasu Ramesh
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Alina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月11日
    It was great to stay in the homestay. Really friendly atmosphare. Everybody is very helpful and they organized a great trip to Ijen for us. Thank you!!
    Martin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月11日

    Great Mount Ijen stay

    Nothing.
    Amazingly nice staff and owner, the price was amazing for a few hours of sleep. The staff even provided a small breakfast to go. It takes about 2h to get to Ijen.
    LSarah
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月4日
    Very good location with good restaurants nearby, and very nice team is working there!
    Joel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2017年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    Very helpful staff, cosy place
読み込み中...