Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 november 2017
    De vriendelijke staf helpt je met alles.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Xrtvk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    11 oktober 2017
    Geen lakens (enkel panda deken) en geen warm water.
    Zeer vriendelijke mensen. Ordelijke kamer en goede airco.
    Yann
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 mei 2018
    Best spot before ijen
    Mohd Shafiq
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2018
    Nice staff and good location ❤️
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 maart 2018

    Great location

    Best location to halt before heading to Ijen crater from Mt bromo, great bakery around the homestay. Reminded me of bakeries in Paris. Friendly host
    Carina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 februari 2018
    These guys are super friendly and helpful. They managed everything. Pick-up, Tour, Transport to the Next accomodation. Thanks a lot! I would definitely come back.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kwee Pin
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 december 2017
    WiFi didn't reach our room
    Breakfast was tasty. Useful for organising the tour to Ijen and onward travel
    0104200557
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 december 2017

    Terbaik untuk backpackers n family :)

    Clean,comfort,affordable
    Stanley Lee
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 oktober 2017
    No air conditioning
    Conveniently located. Big comfy rooms
    RUSWAN
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 oktober 2017

    Impressive and reasonable price

    Location is far from Ijen
    Actually, we stayed with others but still privacy.
    Coline
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    16 oktober 2017
    It felt like the host (Andrew) was taking advantage of guests when it came to organizing tours to Bromo & Ijen. It was very expensive, Andrew would not negotiate and made us pay beforehand. Then the cars were switched last minute and the 5 of us had to be packed in a small car with all our bags for 7 hours.
    The homestay staff was really nice and helpful.
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    15 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Berdine
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 oktober 2017

    Helpfull staff. Relaxed stay

    Andrew and his staff are really helpfull. They helped me plan my trip to Kahwa Ijen and to Probbolingo. I would go back in a second!
    Kalaiarasu Ramesh
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 oktober 2017
    It was great to stay in the homestay. Really friendly atmosphare. Everybody is very helpful and they organized a great trip to Ijen for us. Thank you!!
    Martin
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017

    Great Mount Ijen stay

    Nothing.
    Amazingly nice staff and owner, the price was amazing for a few hours of sleep. The staff even provided a small breakfast to go. It takes about 2h to get to Ijen.
Beoordelingen worden geladen