Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Ane
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2018
    The staff were really helpful and accommodating, they picked me up and dropped me back to the bus station and helped me organize my trip to Ijen. They even offered me advise on how to plan my trip to Bromo, even though I wasn't going with them.
    Stephanie
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    3 October 2018

    Kind and helpful.

    The staff was very kind and very helpful! They come and pick you up and drop you off to the main bus station. The hotel also offers very good prices to visit kawa Ijen and more. They even gave us the local cost of buses and drivers. Be very careful, a place using a very similar name tries to trick you into they hotel! Please be careful! The sraff from ijen bondowoso hoek stay was very nice and helpful in this tricky situation.
    Ikram_superb
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    None
    Owner friendly, homestay clean and comfort
    Olga
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018

    Best place in Bondowoso!

    It's impossible to dislike something with such a great owner!
    Staff and the owner was AMAZING! So helpful and did everything that they can for you to have wonderful stay. You can rent a car with a driver to go to Ijen volcano and see some hot springs, waterfalls and have a cup of coffee in the coffee plantation - fair price. Additionally - delicious breakfast!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Isn’t possible to rent a motorcycle in entire city
    Staff is reliable and honest; Clean and cosy; Great price for what you get. They ofer Affordable and pleasant tour to Ijen
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laure
    fr

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lena und Verena
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    9 July 2018
    The guys were super nice. They invited us for food, helped with everything and provided a drive to Mount Ijen for less money then we expected. A great opportunity to stay if you want to do a trip or just enjoy coffee in Bondowoso :)
    Irina
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018

    Great stay!

    Cold shower
    The host Andrew and driver Agung are very nice and patient, gave us lots of information even before our trip. Agung provided us very comfortable car rides (careful driving and on-time pick up and arrival) from ijen homestay to bromo homestay, and from bromo homestay to surabaya. Made our trip much easier.
    Oizu
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018

    Very nice homestay with staff you can trust

    The bathroom could be cleaner
    Andrew and his staff are incredibly nice, honest and helpful. This homestay quality/price wise is difficult to beat. I also took the Ijen tour through them and had a more than reasonable price.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018
    Friendly and nice staff
    Ke
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    18 October 2018
    hot in the room
    good staff, value for booking a car to IJEN
    Trang
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2018
    Worthy with the price
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PiyadaK
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    31 July 2018
    Appropriate price with high hospitality from staff
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    17 June 2018

    Really good place

    Anything
    Really friendly and helpful staff, you feel like at home
Loading reviews